Contacts

Enquiry BC  phone: 1- 800- 663-7867

Free long distance calls to any government employee or office are available from 7:30 - 5:00 Monday - Friday by calling the Enquiry BC number

If you have contacts you would like added to this list, email them

 | BCeID -LogIn  change P/W, Profile Etc.

 

Grieve, Dave,      Regional Geologist, Southeast Region

phone:   250-426-1658    fax:250-426-1652

email: Dave.Grieve@gov.bc.ca

Ministry of Energy and Mines

2nd Floor, 42 - 8th Avenue South

Cranbrook, BC V1C 2K3

 

Rick Conte,  Director, Mineral Titles

303 - 865 Hornby Street

Vancouver BC   V6Z2G3

phone 604-660-2814     fax 604-660-2653

email:  Rick.Conte@gov.bc.ca

 

Byron Hosking,  Gold Commissioner

303 - 865 Hornby Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2G3
phone 604-660-2669
   fax 604-660-2653

email:  Byron.Hosking@gov.bc.ca

 

 

Kositsin, Chris,    Deputy Gold Commissioner/FMC Administrator

6th Floor, 1810 Blanshard St

Victoria BC V8W 9N3

phone:   250-952-0542    fax:  250-952-0541

email:    Chris.Kositsin@gov.bc.ca

 

Lefebure, Dave      Director/Chief Geologist

Geological Survey Branch

5th Fl., 1810 Blanshard St.

Victoria BC V8W 9N3

phone:   250-952-0374    fax:    250-952-0381

email:    Dave.Lefebure@gov.bc.ca

 

Martin, Dan Government Agent

Box 850, 7920 2nd St.

 Grand Forks, B.C. V0H 1H0

phone:   250-442-4320   fax:  250-442-4317

email:    Daniel.Martin@gems9.gov.bc.ca

 

Reid, Bruce      Inspector of Mines, Southeast Region

Ministry of Energy and Mines

2nd Floor, 42 - 8th Avenue South

Cranbrook, BC V1C 2K3

phone:   250-426-1655     fax:   250-426-1652

email:    Bruce.Reid@gov.bc.ca

 

Schroeter, Tom     Manager, Mineral Development Office

Suite 300, 865 Hornby Street

Vancouver BC V6Z 2G3

phone:   604-660-2812        fax:    604-775-0313

email:    Tom.Schroeter@gov.bc.ca

 

Stone, Kim   Gold Commissioner/Manager, Recording Office

Mineral Titles Branch

6th Floor, 1810 Blanshard St.
Victoria BC V8W 9N3

phone:   250-952-0567          fax:     250-952-0541

email:    Kim.Stone@gov.bc.ca